Saturday in Pictures

9 May

CanoeCreek001
CanoeCreek003
CanoeCreek004
CanoeCreek006
CanoeCreek005
I went outside this weekend. It was ok.

4 Responses to “Saturday in Pictures”

  1. Timmy D. May 11, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    Oh man, I totally thought I was going to be on this rad blog but I guess I’ll have to work harder next time.

    • thesweetbeast May 12, 2011 at 10:47 am #

      Wait, were you there?

      • Timmy D. May 15, 2011 at 12:33 am #

        I was there but I got beat out by Emily’s shoes.

  2. Miss Manda May 12, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    I was obviously there!! I don’t think Tim was at all. Cute pics of babes :)

Leave a Reply

