Sunday

21 Feb

QuietStorm001
Sunday
On Sunday, Andy and I went to Quiet Storm for brunch. I had an amazing Nuts and Berries vegan milkshake, flavored with vanilla, hazelnut, and raspberry. I also enjoyed Tofu Benedict, the tofu was perfectly flavored as were the biscuits and gravy. Afterward, we went graffiti hunting in the alleys of the strip district.

Today, I am home sick though I don’t think it was brunch’s fault. I’ll be watching period films from the couch and trying to eat something other than plain bread and oyster crackers.

One Response to “Sunday”

  1. Carl February 22, 2011 at 12:58 pm #

    Fascinating.

Leave a Reply

